Call Us: (847)296-9593
Follow Us:


Voted Golf Artist of the year in 2001 and 2002 by Golf Digest, Roche believes putting your heart and soul into a project makes it come alive. But for Roche, creating a successful series also involves intense research on all aspects of a piece. He studies thoroughly his subjects' lives and surroundings and has a unique sensitivity for detail and motif.

Card image cap

Michael Jordan Award Acceptence

Michael Jordan and Naismith Award Acceptences

Naismith Award

Michael Roche designed and produces the Naismith Award used by the founding family of basketball for sportsmanship. The first recipient of this award was the athlete of the century Michael Jordan. See above to view Michael Jordan receiving the Naismith Award.

Naismith International Basketball Foundation & Naismith Legacy Award Recipients Individual

Dr. James Naismith
Tex Winter
Dorothy Gaters
Ray Meyer
Gil Walker
Norm Van Lier
John McClendon
Homer Drew
Rick Telander
Michael Jordan
Morgan Wootten
Roy Williams
Phog Allen
Lynette Woodard
Jerry West
John Wooden
Red Auerbach

Pat Head Summitt Dick Vitale
Abe Pollin
Oscar Robertson
George Killian
Boris Stankovic
Lute Olsen
Eddie Sutton
Jerry Colangelo
C.M. Newton
Gene Keady
Steve Nash
Don Ruedlinger
Hallie King
Dean Smith
Mike Krzyzewski
Kay Yow

Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame
Women’s Basketball Hall of Fame
National Association of Basketball Coaches
National Federation of High Schools
University of Kansas
Y.M.C.A. of the USA
Harlem Globetrotters
_Naismith Legacy Award_
Dirk Nowitzki
NC Sports Hall of Fame
Atlantic Coast Conference