Call Us: (847)296-9593
Follow Us:

Golf Awards - Old Tom Morris

Card image cap
Old Tom Morris Award 

Jack Nicklaus Receives Award 

Jack Nicklaus and Greg Norman receiving the "Old Tom Morris Award" created by Michael Roche. The award is presented to an individual who,"Through a continuing lifetime commitment to the game of golf, has helped to mold the welfare of the game in a manner and style exemplified by Old Tom Morris." See above to view Jack Nicklaus receiving the Old Tom Morris Award.

Winners of the Old Tom Morris Award

Year: Name:

1983 Arnold Palmer
1984 Bob Hope
1985 Gerald Ford
1886 Patty Berg
1987 Robert Trent Jones Sr.
1988 Gene Sarazen
1989 Chi Chi Rodriguez
1990 Sherwood Moore
1991 William Campbell

Year: Name:

1992 Tom Watson
1993 Dinah Shore
1994 Byron Nelson
1995 Dr. James Watson
1996 Tom Fazio
1997 Ben Crenshaw
1998 Ken Venturi
1999 Jamie Ortiz-Patino
2000 Nancy Lopez

Year: Name:

2001 Timothy Finchem
2002 Walter Woods
2003 Peter Pye
2004 Reese Jones
2005 Jack Nicklaus
2006 Joseph Duich
2007 Charles Sifford
2008 Greg Norman
2009 Col. John Morley

Year: Name:

2010 Judy Rankin
2011 Nick Price
2012 Peter Jacobsen
2013 Dr.Michael Hurdzan
2014 Annika Sorenstam
2015 Dan Jenkins
2016 Herb Kohler
2017 Paul Latshaw
2018 Ernie Els
2019 The Powell Family
2020 Gary Player
2021 Jim Natz

Old Tom Morris Award Large Cherry & Marble Gallery Base


Jack Nicklaus 2005

Greg Norman 2008